Director    

Kieko Kochi

MD, Ph.D., Dr. med.

  personal homepage
Institute Members    

Peter Achermann

Prof. Dr. sc. nat.

Scientific Director


peter.achermann@uzh.ch



Pascal L. Faber

Dr. phil.

Institute Coordinator

pascal faber

pfaber@key.uzh.ch
personal homepage

phone: +41 44 500 5349

 

Martha Koukkou

Dr. med., Professor Em.

martha koukkou

mkoukkou@key.uzh.ch
personal homepage

To download: Vorlesungsmaterial


Patricia Milz

Dr. phil.

patricia milz

patricia.milz@key.uzh.ch
personal homepage

phone: +41 44 500 5392

To download: publication list


Roberto D. Pascual-Marqui

Ph.D., Privat Dozent

roberto pascual-marqui

pascualm@key.uzh.ch
personal homepage


Dietrich Lehmann

Dr. med., Dr. h.c., Professor Em.

dietrich lehmann

Publication list
Curriculum Vitae
Brain Fields Movie
Paper Downloads

 

     
Visiting Scientists    
 

Annamaria Painold

Dr. med.

 

Annamaria.Painold@klinikum-graz.at

 
Doctoral Dissertation Students    
 

Karl Wilhelm Wolf

Dipl. theol.

 

karl.wolf@hegibach.ch
karl.wolf@kuesnacht.ch

     
Undergraduate Students    

 

 


     
Trainees (PraktikantInnen)    

Erika Eichenberger

 
Former collaborators click here for a list