Central Services

Domain of the President

Michael Hengartner

Domain of the Deputy President

Gabriele Siegert

Vice President Research

Michael Schaepman

Vice President Education and Student Affairs

Gabriele Siegert

Vice President Faculty Affairs and Scientific Information

Christian Schwarzenegger

Vice President Medicine

Beatrice Beck Schimmer

Director of Finances and Human Resources

Stefan Schnyder

Director of Real Estate and Facility Management

Peter Bodmer (ad interim)