Professors Emeriti

  • Philipp Gonon

    Philipp Gonon, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Berufsbildung / Professor of Vocational Education and Training

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 92

    gonon@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    41b1ca26-9ab8-4082-b9da-1169e40b6836
  • Franz Eberle

    Franz Eberle, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Gymnasial- und Wirtschaftspädagogik (1999-2019) / Professor of Upper Secondary and Economic and Business Education (1999-2019)

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 92

    feberle@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    c98b32b9-4e17-480b-8167-54055607a1e1
  • Kurt Reusser

    Kurt Reusser, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Pädagogische Psychologie und Didaktik (1993-2016) / Professor of Educational Psychology and Didactics (1993-2016)

    Phone: +41 44 634 27 68

    reusser@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    a4e6ecd9-8c9d-4832-aae5-4725b7da4b9f
  • Regula Kyburz-Graber

    Regula Kyburz-Graber, Prof. em. Dr. sc. nat.

    Professorin für Gymnasialpädagogik (1998-2014) / Professor of Upper Secondary Education Studies (1998-2014)

    Phone: +41 44 634 28 81

    regula.kyburz@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    fea5cb91-d6f6-41c9-9b35-d6f064fdc23d
  • Jürgen Oelkers

    Jürgen Oelkers, Prof. em. Dr., Dr. h.c.

    Professor für Allgemeine Pädagogik (1999-2012) / Professor of Educational Science (1999-2012)

    Phone: +41 44 634 27 70

    oelkers@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    7ef21776-5dd0-4150-9918-495608e3979a
  • Urs Ruf

    Urs Ruf, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Gymnasialpädagogik (1999-2010) / Professor of Upper-Secondary Education Studies (1999-2010)

    ruf@ife.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    9a8c291b-d1e0-4d22-9eba-cf2016f91cfc
  • Georg Feuser

    Georg Feuser, Prof. em. Dr.

    Gastprofessor (2005-2010) / Visiting Professor (2005-2010)

    gfeuser@swissonline.ch

    Website

    More …

    ab822124-d2f6-47a4-8acb-3f00c7724492
  • Reinhard Fatke

    Reinhard Fatke, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Pädagogik mit besonderer Berücksichtigung der Sozialpädagogik (1991-2009) / Professor of Educational Science with focus on Social Pedadogy (1991-2009)

    Phone: +41 44 634 27 60

    fatke@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    f741b1bb-8172-4545-ae0c-61d3a34d15fd
  • Helmut Fend

    Helmut Fend, Prof. em. Dr., Dr. h.c. mult.

    Professor für Pädagogische Psychologie (1987-2006) / Professor of Educational Psychology (1987-2006)

    helmut.fend@t-online.de

    More …

    83ab657c-9e53-402b-8d51-a0bff2ed9ddb
  • Christian Doelker †

    Christian Doelker †, Prof. em Dr.

    Professor für Medienpädagogik (1977-2002) / Professor of Media Education (1977-2002)

    More …

    829f04c6-acb4-4d5e-8955-8128802a875d
  • Heinrich Keller

    Heinrich Keller, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Mittelschulpädagogik (1979-1999) / Professor of Upper Secondary Education Studies (1979-1999)

    Website

    More …

    120f7b5e-922d-439c-a362-736130f80387
  • Mark Greuter †

    Mark Greuter †, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Mittelschulpädagogik (1984-1997) / Professor of Upper Secondary Education Studies (1984-1997)

    More …

    051788d4-1b48-4372-8e48-21b11fcf0097
  • Heinrich Tuggener †

    Heinrich Tuggener †, Prof. em. Dr.

    Professor für Pädagogik mit besonderer Berücksichtigung der

    Sozialpädagogik (1972-1989) / Professor of Educational Science with focus on Social Pedadogy (1972-1989)

    More …

    d39aacf6-969e-458e-8c48-d04fd741a917