Employees

  • Anna-Katharina Praetorius

    Anna-Katharina Praetorius, Prof. Dr.

    Professorin für pädagogisch-psychologische Lehr-Lernforschung und Didaktik / Professor of Research on Learning Instruction and Didactics

    Phone: +41 44 634 27 30

    anna.praetorius@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    205517b9-52f5-4140-99fd-981e9d82482e
  • Regula Wysling

    Regula Wysling

    Sekretariat Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. A. Praetorius / Chair Office Prof.

    Phone: +41 44 634 27 53

    sekretariat.praetorius@ife.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    12de0568-9694-4078-b53d-1925fda7db40
  • Ayşenur Alp Christ

    Ayşenur Alp Christ, MA

    Promotionsstipendiatin / Recipient of a doctoral grant

    Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship

    aysenur.alp@uzh.ch

    More …

    328fb670-b114-408c-80e5-da33169556cc
  • Vanda Sieber

    Vanda Sieber, Dr. phil.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 45 43

    vanda.sieber@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    4d61ce4c-8760-4ec5-bf19-ff0ef2c7ef85
  • Rita Stebler

    Rita Stebler, Dr. phil.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 45 65

    stebler@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    7e798c79-eebf-4f16-9852-9cc518c52990
  • Désirée Thommen

    Désirée Thommen, MSc

    Assistentin / Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: + 41 44 634 27 38

    desiree.thommen@ife.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    7dabd99f-2a59-4970-9915-4bc446f67ba1
  • Wida Wemmer-Rogh

    Wida Wemmer-Rogh, MA

    Assistentin / Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: + 41 44 634 45 66

    wida.rogh@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    3d244694-5117-45c4-b560-5258ca6f4d81
  • Leonie Gossner

    Leonie Gossner, BA

    Hilfsassistentin / Student Assistant

    Phone: 044 634 27 19

    leonie.gossner@uzh.ch

    More …

    1f5f2f32-66d9-4695-9580-9ae587c66d85