Staff

  • Fritz Staub

    Fritz Staub, Prof. Dr.

    Professor für Gymnasialpädagogik sowie Lehr- und Lernforschung / Professor of Upper-Secondary Education Studies and Research on Learning and Teaching

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 84

    fritz.staub@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    ce179b4a-b6c8-4040-b51a-52cc489373e6
  • Caroline Fardo

    Caroline Fardo

    Sekretariat Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. F. Staub / Chair Office Prof. Dr. F. Staub

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 90

    caroline.fardo@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    07655d45-d513-478c-b10c-f3fd30303ae2
  • Eva Becker

    Eva Becker, Dr. rer. nat.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 78

    eva.becker@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    0d914d95-0137-4cef-b0e6-120b7129185f
  • Ladina Camenisch

    Ladina Camenisch, MA

    Assistentin / Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 72

    ladina.camenisch@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    2fa11f77-496e-4aed-a14b-2065c979b696
  • Oana  Costache

    Oana Costache, MA

    Assistentin / Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 77

    oana.costache@uzh.ch

    More …

    2b97995e-4275-4b2b-8186-b3e56119948f
  • Christian Hämmerle

    Christian Hämmerle, lic. phil.

    Assistent / Teaching and Research Assistant

    Doktorand / PhD Candidate

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 32

    christian.haemmerle@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    cb589918-715a-4602-9aee-342c754da644
  • Sog Yee Mok

    Sog Yee Mok, Dr. phil.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 6691

    sogyee.mok@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    48da5a0f-f798-4968-8997-ff325c00e6f2
  • Daniela Rupp

    Daniela Rupp, MSc

    Doktorandin / PhD Candidate

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 08

    daniela.rupp@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    7b7f5d77-f89e-4fa4-b834-423cc89c029a
  • Sina Schatzmann Gattlen

    Sina Schatzmann Gattlen, lic. phil.

    Studiengangleiterin CAS „Mentoring und Coaching in der LLB“ / Program Coordinator of CAS Mentoring and Coaching in Teacher Education

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 76

    sina.schatzmann@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    0096f45f-6938-4037-9774-eddc21240e65
  • Samantha Schlegel

    Samantha Schlegel, MA

    Hilfsassistenz / Student Assistant

    Phone: + 41 44 634 66 77

    Website

    More …

    b12f8a59-aa14-4d85-a29c-1b30f8cda4d3
  • Iris Tanner

    Iris Tanner, lic. phil.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 17 / (+41 44 634 27 49)

    itanner@ife.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    820f2c2f-9671-4407-bd63-234cbcb37fac
  • Jeannette Wick

    Jeannette Wick, lic. phil.

    Doktorandin / PhD Candidate

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 66 73

    jeannette.wick@ife.uzh.ch

    More …

    9befdd5a-7faa-471a-8de2-52fcea58f79d