University Hospitals and Clinics

Research for Health – The University's hospitals ensure the close association between medical research and clinical services. The high quality of the University's medical institutions translates into first-rate health care for the population of Switzerland.

UniversityHospital Zurich

The clinics and institutes of the UniversityHospital Zurich apply their expertise in the highly specialized care they offer, which is at the cutting edge of research.
www.en.usz.ch

University Children's Hospital Zurich

The University Children’s Hospital is a nonprofit private institution serving all children and adolescents. It is the largest children’s hospital in Switzerland and one of Europe’s leading centers for pediatric and adolescent medicine.
www.kispi.uzh.ch (in German)

Balgrist University Hospital

Leading international specialists treat pain and injuries to the musculoskeletal system at the orthopaedic University Hospital Balgrist .
www.balgrist.ch (in German)

University Hospital of Psychiatry Zurich (PUK)

The integrative treatment strategies used at the University Hospital of Psychiatry are based on internationally established scientific guidelines and pay equal attention to biological, psychological, and social aspects.
www.pukzh.ch (in German)

Center for Dental Medicine

Patients at the Center for Dental Medicine have access to the full range of modern dental treatments. The Center’s main concerns include the prevention of dental disease and the provision of non-invasive treatments.
www.zzm.uzh.ch (in German)

Universitäre Spitäler und Kliniken

Forschen für die Gesundheit – Die universitären Spitäler gewährleisten die Verbindung von Grundlagenforschung und Klinik. Mit ihrer medizinischen Exzellenz leistet die Universität Zürch einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Gesundheitsversorgung der Schweiz.

UniversitätsSpital Zürich

Die Kliniken und Institute des Universitätsspitals Zürich nutzen ihren universitären Wissensvorsprung für die hochspezialisierte Betreuung auf dem neuesten Stand der Forschung.
www.usz.ch

Universitäts-Kinderspital Zürich

Das Universitäts-Kinderspital ist eine gemeinnützige private Institution im Dienste aller Kinder und Jugendlichen. Es ist das grösste Universitäts-Kinderspital der Schweiz und eines der führenden Zentren für Kinder- und Jugendmedizin in Europa.
www.kispi.uzh.ch

Universitätsklinik Balgrist

International führende Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten behandeln an der orthopädischen Universitätsklinik Balgrist Schäden und Schmerzen am Bewegungsapparat und Rückenmark.
www.balgrist.ch

Psychiatrische Universitätsklinik (PUK)

Die integrativen Behandlungskonzepte der psychiatrischen Universitätsklinik orientieren sich an international etablierten wissenschaftlichen Leitlinien und berücksichtigen gleichermassen biologische, psychologische sowie soziale Aspekte.
www.pukzh.ch

Zentrum für Zahnmedizin (ZZM)

Den Patientinnen und Patienten des ZZM steht das gesamte Spektrum der modernen zahnmedizinischen Behandlung zur Verfügung. Eines der zentralen Anliegen ist die Prävention von Zahnerkrankungen sowie deren möglichst schonende Therapie.
www.zzm.uzh.ch