Navigation auf


UFSP Sprache und Raum

Beiratsmitglieder 2014-2018

Prof. Dr. Hilary Chappell, Professor of Linguistic Typology of East Asian Languages at the Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales in Paris (EHESS)

Prof. Dr. Susanne Günthner, Professor of German Linguistics at Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster

Prof. Dr. Jonathan Harrington, Director of the Institute of Phonetics and Speech Processing at LMU Munich

Prof. Dr. Christian Heath, Professor of Work and Organisation at King's College London

Prof. Dr. Adam Ledgeway, Professor of Italian and Romance Linguistics at University of Cambridge

Prof. Dr. Per Linell, Professor emeritus in Communication at Göteborg University

Prof. Dr. Paul Longley, Professor of Geographic Information Science at University College London

Prof. Dr. Anke Lüdeling, Professor of Corpus Linguistics and Morphology, Humboldt-University Berlin

Prof. Dr. Joe Salmons, Professor of Linguistics at University of Wisconsin-Madison