People

  • Uwe Schneider

    Uwe Schneider, Prof. Dr.

    Group Leader

    Phone: 044 3872559

    uwe.schneider@uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-f80c-4ca8-0000-0000214930b4
  • Matthias Hartmann

    Matthias Hartmann, Dr.

    Treatment Planning and Monte Carlo Simulations

    Phone: 044 3872558

    matthias.hartmann@uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-f80c-4ca8-ffff-ffffe77c14d6
  • Jürgen Besserer

    Jürgen Besserer, MSc.

    Biological Modelling and Detector design

    Phone: 044 3872554

    juergen.besserer@uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-f80c-4ca8-0000-00006233a795
  • Sergejs Popovs

    Sergejs Popovs, Dr.

    Motion Management in Radiotherapy Imaging and Dose Delivery Dosimetry of Radiation Fields used in Stereotactic Radiotherapy High Precision Radiotherapy Treatment Planning and delivery Use of Novel Imaging Modalities Safety Margins Dose Calculation and Optimization Algorithms Dosimetric Verification Optimization of Treatment Planning Dose Delivery and Radiobiological modelling as applied to Breast Cancer treatment

    Phone: +41 44 3872553

    Sergejs.Popovs@hirslanden.ch

    More …

    53c15a31-0902-4af6-b0a7-e9327028491c
  • Fabiano Vasi

    Fabiano Vasi

    Post-Doc: out-of-field dose algorithms for photon and proton radiotherapy

    fabiano.vasi2@uzh.ch

    More …

    9eae54df-5ae3-48b2-84a8-0b85dd3988fa
  • Stephan Radonic

    Stephan Radonic, MSc

    PhD student: Mathematical modelling of radiation response in tissues

    stephan.radonic@uzh.ch

    More …

    e0bb4d30-82f6-44e3-abb0-e5b55c1e75b5
  • Irinia Kempf

    Irinia Kempf, M.Sc.

    PhD student in nanodosimetry

    Phone: +41 44 3879551

    irina.kempf@uzh.ch

    More …

    050c1742-2f7e-4579-95f8-ea5984c7a772
  • Roger Hälg

    Roger Hälg, Dr.

    Chief Medical Physicist Kantonsspital Aarau: TLD dosimetry and Monte Carlo simulations

    Phone: +41 44 387 2554

    roger.haelg@uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-f80c-4ca8-ffff-ffff853e9370
  • Marcin Sumila

    Marcin Sumila, Dr. med.

    marcin.sumila@uzh.ch

    More …

    a7a3acfe-6135-435c-a7da-311134894977
  • Daniel  Zwahlen

    Daniel Zwahlen, Prof. Dr.

    Radiosensitizer and Second cancer induction

    daniel.zwahlen@ksgr.ch

    More …

    ce55a8ff-c09b-4b1f-8360-447853c888c2
  • Valeria Meier

    Frau Valeria Meier, Dr. med. vet.

    Dr. med. vet. Valeria Meier DACVR (Radiation Oncology) Oberärztin

    Phone: 0449224422

    vmeier@vetclinics.uzh.ch

    More …

    c2ee7437-84f6-4028-983b-a83aa6fc4001
  • Linda Walsh

    Linda Walsh, Dr.

    Radiation Epidemiology

    linda.walsh@uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-f80c-4ca8-ffff-ffffd7fe6aa9