Academic Staff

  • Samantha Döbeli

    Samantha Döbeli, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies

    PhD-Candidate

    Student Advisor

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 26

    samantha.doebeli@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-ffff-ffffdd78a97e
  • Genevieve England

    Genevieve England

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies

    PhD-Candidate

    genevieve.england@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    2272dfae-9c5b-4ae5-a9e9-84f5c899abea
  • Elisa Ganser

    Elisa Ganser, Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project "Performing Arts and Religious Practices in classical and medieval Sanskrit literature"

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 55

    elisa.ganser@uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000007f92f7c
  • Friederike Grenner

    Friederike Grenner, Dr.

    Teaching Fellow Indian Studies

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 38 12

    friederike.grenner@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000010ed3e47
  • Sofie Heintz

    Sofie Heintz, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies

    PhD-Candidate

    sofie.heintz@uzh.ch

    More …

    201f16b3-4473-4fd5-b93a-c52fe6e02ab1
  • Oliver Hellwig

    Oliver Hellwig, Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project "Online-Edition der Paippalada-Rezension des Atharvaveda"

    oliver.hellwig@uzh.ch

    More …

    1b8a380b-fe6b-49f9-b35f-5cdc13d51c21
  • Satendra Kumar

    Satendra Kumar, Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project "The reproduction of caste? Economic political and kinship strategies among Jats in Punjab"

    More …

    d44c277a-62d9-496d-a61b-f7562a354bc3
  • Robert Leach

    Robert Leach, Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project "Online-Edition der Paippalada-Rezension des Atharvaveda"

    Postdoc

    Phone: +41 44 634 52 27

    robert.leach@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000006214c6d
  • Moubani Maitra

    Moubani Maitra, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies

    PhD-Candidate

    moubani.maitra@uzh.ch

    More …

    e67e9f2f-a862-4864-ad3e-46c1947d6f55
  • Annemarie Mertens

    Annemarie Mertens, Dr.

    Teaching Fellow Indian Studies

    Student Advisor

    Phone: +41 44 634 39 28

    annemarie.mertens@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000038dd6cd0
  • Tancredi Padova

    Tancredi Padova, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies

    PhD-Candidate

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 28

    tancredi.padova@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    e3b609e3-b9a3-4b5f-b3c7-4447dbebae4c