PhD Students

Ongoing dissertations by chair members

PhD student

University

Contact

E-Mail

Information on the research project

Title and abstract of the dissertation

Claudia Marusic, MA

University of Zurich

Institute of Education

Claudia Marusic

claudia.marusic@ife.uzh.ch

 

Handlungsorientierungen von Lehrpersonen im Umgang mit Unterrichtsstörungen. Eine qualitative Interviewstudie mit Lehrpersonen aus Schulen mit unterschiedlichen Lernkonzepten.

Beat Rechsteiner, MA

University of Zurich

Institute of Education

Beat Rechsteiner

beat.rechsteiner@ife.uzh.ch

SIC - School Improvement Capacity for Academic Learning

Teachers’ Implicit Theories; Brokerage within Schools

 

Kai Schudel, lic.phil.

University of Zurich

Institute of Education

Kai Schudel

kai.schudel@uzh.ch

LifE Langfristige Prädiktoren der Lebenszufriedenheit im mittleren Erwachsenenalter

Ongoing dissertations by external students

PhD Student

University

Contact

E-Mail

Information on the research project

Title and abstract of the dissertation

Zippora Bührer, MA

Zurich University of Teacher Education

Zippora Bührer

zippora.buehrer@phzh.ch

The art of self-management of a teacher

Selbstregulation stärken – Belastung reduzieren: Ein zielorientiertes Training mit Coaching für berufseinsteigende Lehrpersonen

Isabelle Duss, MA

Marie Meierhofer Institut für das Kind

Isabelle Duss

duss@mmi.ch

  Playfulness im Kontext der kindlichen Entwicklung und des familialen Aufwachsens

Franziska Good, MA

Thurgau University of Teacher Education

Franziska Good

franziska.good@phtg.ch

 

Berufliche Eignung von Lehramtsstudierenden im Spiegel impliziter Theorien von Praxislehrpersonen

Rahel Haymoz, MA

Univerity of Applied Science Grisons

Rahel Haymoz

rahel.haymoz@fhgr.ch

  Die Relevanz von Bildungsaspirationen bei schulischen Übergängen von der Sekundarstufe I bis in die Tertiärstufe

Clarissa Janousch, MA

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

Clarissa Janousch

clarissa.janousch@fhnw.ch

 

Measuring and Conceptualizing Resilience of Lower Secondary School Students: A Variable- and Person-Centered Approach

Nadine Schuler, MA

Bern University of Teacher Education

Nadine Schuler

nadine.schuler@phbern.ch

Interventionsstudie zur Förderung des selbstregulierten Lernens auf Primarstufe mit oder ohne Einbezug von Eltern (SEGEL)

Förderung des selbstregulierten Lernens von Schüler:innen