Research Assistants

  • Michael Amsler

    Michael Amsler, Dr.

    Postdoktorierender / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 51

    m.amsler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c7d44490-ac00-4a85-b81a-b22f08d85ba1
  • Alena Birrer

    Alena Birrer, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 61

    a.birrer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ec414675-2c8d-4a3e-897d-4805463b22b8
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffec36bb-a7be-49cd-ae51-d4597fa6ef40
  • Saba Rebecca Brause

    Saba Rebecca Brause, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 43

    s.brause@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    54586b21-120f-40e5-8063-a37f9cd2ae5e
  • Moritz Büchi

    Moritz Büchi, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 93

    m.buechi@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    de7e58ae-f931-4620-b788-c1e96023a56e
  • Sandra Cortesi

    Sandra Cortesi, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 98

    s.cortesi@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    03e13ac4-3bf3-4360-91f6-1244f2e475d5
  • Noemi Festic

    Noemi Festic, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 47

    n.festic@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5d23ed79-093f-42d1-b22e-34f01bcd72a6
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e2eaf968-b981-4ce2-9449-787e184e1f9b
  • Tobias Frey

    Tobias Frey, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 99

    t.frey@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    50a30f9c-be8f-48bc-b3f3-a0127631d114
  • Jaelle Fuchs

    Jaelle Fuchs, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 88

    j.fuchs@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    aa31b9d1-af21-4507-aeac-081570f7eff2
  • Silke Fürst

    Silke Fürst, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 74

    s.fuerst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    6eca0b3c-46dd-4115-8a67-c6e70c06b223
  • Sarah Geber

    Sarah Geber, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 26

    s.geber@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    d0b1d79a-3d96-45cd-a82a-1ebe0ce43362
  • Jonathan Gruber

    Jonathan Gruber, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 91

    j.gruber@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    933804db-2b51-4fcd-aac4-9a4849cd4e97
  • Danya He

    Danya He, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 93

    d.he@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    96a64b75-1a5a-4deb-9b2a-0e3d45c93ce0
  • Lukas Hess

    Lukas Hess, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 53

    l.hess@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    18a5b8af-9fc2-406c-930f-9f0303c56271
  • Matthias Hofer

    Matthias Hofer, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 63

    m.hofer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    999858d0-e3c3-41e4-8907-204026a8f8a2
  • Larissa Hugentobler

    Larissa Hugentobler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 70

    l.hugentobler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    eb205c70-38e7-4ef1-8272-62807497c728
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 42

    e.humprecht@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b680216d-1559-4cdb-9700-ecdcab6259ab
  • Kiran Kappeler

    Kiran Kappeler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +44 635 20 76

    k.kappeler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    422cfcd5-4e24-4bd5-8c40-146208c929f7
  • Judith Keemss

    Judith Keemss, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 28

    j.keemss@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c2acc4f7-4ca8-441a-9e41-715d9458cc17
  • Sabrina Heike Kessler

    Sabrina Heike Kessler, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 62

    s.kessler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7c27718f-9ba8-4d2b-8c55-f1b8597d37ce
  • Daniela Mahl

    Daniela Mahl, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 37

    d.mahl@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e11536bd-af9d-46a0-955a-ce576e3e36c2
  • Niels Mede

    Niels Mede, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 64

    n.mede@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c960fc57-304c-4b98-aa0d-b4d9a0b86e53
  • Eliza Mitova

    Eliza Mitova, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 39

    e.mitova@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    6152213c-f12c-4164-9965-6b502898f2c2
  • Markos Mpadanes

    Markos Mpadanes, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 27

    m.mpadanes@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    f41bde04-8584-4137-aa75-fc9388e8d524
  • Julia Müller

    Julia Müller, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 52

    j.mueller@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    9b54f19e-bd36-4597-a9d3-82bf87dd834a
  • Hao Nguyen

    Hao Nguyen, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 36

    mh.nguyen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7db7df07-3a63-41ed-bb88-c12f14559350
  • Céline Odermatt

    Céline Odermatt, BA

    Hilfsassistentin / Student Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 71

    c.odermatt@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    1959818b-7ed8-42b3-b07c-15132cdf3422
  • Ingrid Oliva

    Ingrid Oliva, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 41

    i.oliva@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    53adfbf5-5d94-4fb1-9639-cf81d9a0ece1
  • Jihye Park

    Jihye Park, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 42

    j.park@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b777d5b7-8689-4a5c-980e-cc7dfa6edeb5
  • Nico Pfiffner

    Nico Pfiffner, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 19

    n.pfiffner@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5a2bfab1-118f-40b8-955c-1eb6020ae35b
  • Michael Reiss

    Michael Reiss, MSc, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 35

    m.reiss@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e31deed9-8916-4912-89be-4f719b7be0af
  • Tanja Rüedy

    Tanja Rüedy, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 34

    t.rueedy@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7b0582b9-2791-405e-8ce4-700d3bb46874
  • Quirin Yannis Ryffel

    Quirin Yannis Ryffel, BA

    Hilfsassistent / Student Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 49

    q.ryffel@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    528ff0a0-f65c-4305-bbba-982b282a639c
  • Pamina Syed Ali

    Pamina Syed Ali, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    p.syedali@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    84a06f67-ed9b-46f5-b87d-1f7049555690
  • Anna Schorn

    Anna Schorn, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 38

    a.schorn@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    9f73d745-250f-4408-9b4f-d950cbe571c4
  • Anne Schulz

    Anne Schulz, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 31

    a.schulz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5a05f04b-734a-4493-ae6f-c60cddfec25d
  • Portrait

    Lisa Schwaiger, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 85

    l.schwaiger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5b3395a5-d36c-4cca-876d-8759bb098120
  • Dario Siegen

    Dario Siegen, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +44 635 21 57

    d.siegen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    74138497-0209-4333-a072-a3ae584c0e98
  • Rebecca Smith

    Rebecca Smith, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 73

    r.smith@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    108f98c2-87b7-47c8-90ae-8d0bdf7faf62
  • Isabel Sörensen

    Isabel Sörensen, MA

    Assistentin / Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 96

    i.soerensen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    58b8209c-c5e8-46a4-a6ae-6a28761cb921
  • Anna Staender

    Anna Staender, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 87

    a.staender@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    9ba27590-1855-4c9c-b659-333b3c2cfd48
  • Lukas Tribelhorn

    Lukas Tribelhorn, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 84

    l.tribelhorn@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    f2b8a49e-2927-441e-a736-a1bf79f55f3f
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c34a6df7-2704-4740-bbb4-684b06405565
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e967a508-3177-43d1-9418-31e249c349dc
  • Sophia Charlotte Volk

    Sophia Charlotte Volk, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 46

    s.volk@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b554e25c-f198-4347-b59a-be86ba8406cc
  • Morley Weston

    Morley Weston, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    m.weston@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ab3b34ae-6b25-49e1-9bfe-230177152201
  • Xiaoyue Yan

    Xiaoyue Yan, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 94

    x.yan@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b4dffbb8-e1d5-40e0-8880-3a7089775232
  • Jing Zeng

    Jing Zeng, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 54

    j.zeng@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    50597ac5-bda3-4291-a1bd-c7b800bfd63b
  • Yuan Zhang

    Yuan Zhang, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 89

    y.zhang@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    2c8011e0-65eb-4a4f-adab-91de2932e88b