Academic Staff

  • Natalia Bachour

    Natalia Bachour, Dr.

    Teaching Fellow

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 36

    natalia.bachour@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-467a-53f9-ffff-ffffeb4ccfe8
  • Ulrich Brandenburg

    Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss. Ulrich Brandenburg, M.A.

    Postdoctoral fellow Islamic Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 20 57

    ulrich.brandenburg@uzh.ch

    ORCID

    More …

    00000000-467a-53f9-ffff-fffff5752c38
  • Hamid Hosravi

    Hamid Hosravi, Dr.

    Teaching Fellow Persian

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 22

    hamid.hosravi@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-467a-53f9-0000-0000417bdb6e
  • Dominik Folger

    Dominik Folger, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Islamic Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 25

    dominik.folger@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    cf27eab9-153e-4a5b-ac29-bb3911db9aa7
  • Patric O. Schaerer

    Patric O. Schaerer, lic. phil.

    SNSF project staff (supporting editor) "Philosophy in the Islamic World"

    IT-Officer Islamic Studies and Gender Studies

    Temporary teaching fellow (Islamic Studies)

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 34

    patric.schaerer@aoi.uzh.ch

    ORCID

    More …

    0cff5673-0534-4108-873d-9aee7ef791f8
  • James Weaver

    James Weaver, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant Islamic Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 33

    james.weaver@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-467a-53f9-ffff-ffffd0cdd770
  • Renate Würsch

    Renate Würsch, Prof. Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project Islamic Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 35

    renate.wuersch@unibas.ch

    More …

    00000000-467a-53f9-0000-00006471602d